• ChaoticNeutralCzech@feddit.org
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    3
    ·
    8 days ago

    You enter Recovery Mode. Be careful what pills you take next, there’s an “Erase all memories” option. If you do it accidentally and don’t have enough left to select and confirm “Exit”, just go to sleep and you will wake up normally the next day

      • ChaoticNeutralCzech@feddit.org
        link
        fedilink
        English
        arrow-up
        1
        ·
        6 days ago

        It’s a joke drawing parallels between this and the stock Android recovery, which is also accessed and controlled with a side button combination, sometimes the same as a screenshot but when booting. Options include “Erase all data” (except the pesky FRP partition) and “Reboot to system”.